Audit Committee Members

Chairperson: Mr. Nizar Zakka, PCA, Lebanon

Committee Members:

Name Title Association Country Email Mobile
Hayk Chabanyan DCEO UITE Armenia hayk.chobanyan@uite.org +37493209920
Sabur Khan Past President BCS Bangladesh md@daffodil-bd.com  
Raul Colcher Vice Chairman Assespro Brazil raul.colcher@assespro.org.br  
Tarek M. Abdel Monem Taha Treasurer WITSA Egypt Tarek@projecta-eg.com  
Nizar Zakka Sec. Gen.  PCA Lebanon  nzakka@ijma3.org  +9613733933
Vilma Misiukoniene   Infobalt Lithuania vilmam@infobalt.lt  
David Wong   PiKOM Malaysia david.wong@sntglobal.com  
Santiago Gutierrez Chairman WITSA Mexico santiago_gutierrez@mac.com +521 (55) 3731-9098
Florence Seriki   ITAN Nigeria floseriki@hotmail.com  
Vasile Baltac   ATIC Romania president@atic.org.ro