Education, Training & Human Resources Committee

Chairperson: Dr. Boris Komrakov, InfoPark, Belarus

Committee Members:

Name Title Association Country Email Mobile/Tel
Mr. Sabur Khan Past President BCS Bangladesh md@daffodil-bd.com, chairman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd +880 291 024 16
Patrice Chazerand Director Digital Europe Belgium patrice.chazerand@digitaleurope.org +32 (2) 609 5312
Roberto C. Mayer Director Assespro Brazil rocmayer@mbi.com.br +55 (11) 99 21 69 776
Stoyan Boev Vice Chairman, International Cooperation, European Projects and Programmes BAIT (InterConsult) Bulgaria icb@icb.bg +359 88 77 37 47
Luis Stein Vice President Gechs Chile lstein@virtual21.cl +569 (9330) 1038
Ximena Duque Asesora de Innovación y Nuevos Negocios Fedesoft Colombia innovacion@fedesoft.org +(57) 3006122505
Prof. Hosny M. Ibrahim Dean , Faculty of computers

and Information , Assiut Univ

EITESAL Egypt hibrahim@uencom.com 0124785260
Mr./ Amr ElHariry Managing Director, ITEgyptCorp EITESAL Egypt amrh@itegyptcorp.com +201002406000
Danguole Rutkauskiene   National Association of Distance Education Lithuania    
Santiago Gutierrez Chairman WITSA Mexico santiago_gutierrez@mac.com +521 (55) 3731-9098
Florence Seriki President ITAN Nigeria floseriki@hotmail.com +234 (803) 4022072
Mario Franco   Millenium@EDU Portugal mfranco@millenniumedu.org + 351 917 21 99 79
Dr. Vasile Baltac President ATIC Romania vasile.baltac@gmail.com; Vasile.Baltac@softnet.ro +40-744-674000
Krzysztof Zanussi   TOR Studio Poland    
Adrian Schofield Vice Chairman (SAC), International Professional Practice Partnership (IP3) Africa Information & Communication Technologies Alliance (AfICTA) South Africa adrian@jcse.org.za; adrian@adrian.co.za +27 825 600 680