Finance & Compensation Committee Members

Chair: Dr. Silvia Bidart, CESSI, Argentina

Committee Members:

Name Title Association Country Email Mobile
Silvia Bidart* Vice Chair WITSA Argentina silviabidart@aleti.org
Boris Komrakov* Vice Chair WITSA Belarus bk@islc.org
John Kyle* Vice Chair WITSA Bermuda jkyle@gateway.bm
Tarek M. Abdel Monem Taha Treasurer WITSA Egypt Tarek@projecta-eg.com
Yannis Sirros* Vice Chair WITSA Greece ysirros@sepe.gr
Takashi Igarashi* Vice Chair WITSA Japan ta-iga@jp.fujitsu.com; Kawauchi@jisa.or.jp
Nizar Zakka* Vice Chair WITSA Lebanon nzakka@ijma3.org
Santiago Gutierrez* Chairman WITSA Mexico santiago_gutierrez@mac.com +521 (55) 3731-9098
Florence Seriki* Vice Chair WITSA Nigeria floseriki@hotmail.com
Roger Latchman* Deputy Chairman WITSA South Africa roger.latchman@internationaldesk.biz
Jim Poisant* Secretary General WITSA USA jpoisant@witsa.org

* Executive Committee