Global Policy Action Committee (GPAC) Members

Chairperson: R. Chandrashekhar, NASSCOM, India

Committee Members:

Name Title Association Country Email Mobile
Ms. Silvia Bidart   CESSI Argentina silviabidart@aleti.org +(54911) 6492 4994
Mr. Tim Conway   AIIA Australia tim.conway@c-metrics.com +61 (0) 4 1062 8655
Ms. Diane Mevis Senior Policy Manager – Global Economic Affairs DIGITALEUROPE Belgium diane.mievis@digitaleurope.org +32 2 609 53 23
Mr. Patrice Chazerand Director DIGITALEUROPE Belgium patrice.chazerand@digitaleurope.org +32 (2) 609 5312
Mr. Alexander Whalen Manager of the Digital Economy Policy Group DIGITALEUROPE Belgium alexander.whalen@digitaleurope.org +32 (2) 609 53 11
Ms. Nancy Volesky BOD BTD Bermuda npvolesky@gov.bm +(441) 292-4595 #3507 (office)
Mr. Hossam Reda Elgamal Vice Chair EITESAL Egypt hossam.el-gamal@gnsegroup.com +201001113111

 

Prof. Hosny M. Ibrahim Dean , Faculty of computers and Information, Assiut Univ EITESAL Egypt hibrahim@uencom.com 0124785260
Mr. R. Chandrashekhar President NASSCOM India rc@nasscom.in +(91) 11 2301-0199
Mr. Shivendra Singh Vice President - Global Trade Development NASSCOM India shivendra@nasscom.in +91 (11) 23010199
Dr. Mac Yokozawa JISA Policy Chairman JISA Japan m-yokozawa@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp  
Ms. Junko Kawauchi   JISA Japan Kawauchi@jisa.or.jp  
Mr. Nizar Zakka CEO PCA Lebanon nzakka@ijma3.org +1 202 997-8338
Ms. Vilma Misiukoniene EU affairs manager/IPR Infobalt Lithuania vilmam@infobalt.lt +370 698 17037
Mr. Santiago Gutierrez Chairman WITSA Mexico santiago_gutierrez@mac.com +521 (55) 3731-9098
Mr. Iñigo Solana Director CANIETI Mexico i.solana@canieti.com.mx +52 (55) 5264 0808 Ext. 115
Mr. Jesús Martínez Ons Governmental Programs Executive, IBM AMETIC Spain jmartinez@es.ibm.com +34-913975867 /34-609158646
Mr. Julian David Director General techUK United Kingdom Julian.David@techUK.org +44 (0) 20 7331 2175
Ms. Maria Medrano Director, Global Policy Information Technology Industry Council (ITI) USA mmedrano@itic.org 1-202-626-5721
Ms. Danielle Kriz Director, Global Cybersecurity Policy Information Technology Industry Council (ITI) USA dkriz@itic.org 1-202-626-5731
Mr. Pedro Pablo Ojanguren Director for International Affairs / Board of Directors CAVEDATOS Venezuela pojanguren@amagi.com.ve +58 (412) 3277 185